Advisory Council 2019

Susie Albert
Penguin Random House
1745 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
(800) 793-2665
salbert@penguinrandomhouse.com 

Kelsy April
Savoy Bookshop & Cafe
10 Canal Street
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 213-3901
kids@mysticbooksinc.com 

Nicole Brinkley
(NECBA Co-Chair)
Oblong Books & Music
6422 Montgomery Street
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0500
nicole@oblongbooks.com

 Emily Crowe
(Board Treasurer/Clerk)
An Unlikely Story
111 South Street
Plainville, MA 02762
(508) 699-0244
emily@anunlikelystory.com

 Laura Cummings
(Board Director)
White Birch Books
2568 White Mountain Highway
North Conway Village, NH 03860
(603) 356-3200
info@whitebirchbooks.com

Kathy Faber
HarperCollins Publishers
195 Broadway
New York,  NY 10007
(212) 207-7764
Kathy.faber@harpercollins.com

Gibran Graham
The Briar Patch
27 Central Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 941-0255
gibran@briarpatchbooks.com

Clarissa Hadge
(NECBA Co-Chair)
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 267-8688
clarissa@tridentbookscafe.com 

Meghan Hayden
River Bend Bookshop
2217 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06073
(860) 430-6608
meghan@riverbendbookshop.com

Maureen Karb
(Board Director)
Como Sales
14 Oakhurst Road
Hopkinton, MA 01748
(508) 293-1503
maureen@comosales.com

Alex Meriwether
Harvard Book Store
1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 661-1515
awmeriwether@harvard.com

 

Joe Michon-Huneau
Northshire Bookstore
Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
(802) 362-3565
jmichon-huneau@northshire.com 

Clarissa Murphy
The MIT Press Bookstore
301 Massachusetts Avenue, N50
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 253-5249
murphycw@mit.edu 

Cindy Raiton
Bookazine Co., Inc.
75 Hook Road
Bayonne, NJ 07002
(201) 858-7566
CRaiton@bookazine.com

Tom Roberge
Riffraff
60 Valley Street, #107A
Providence, RI
(347) 247-6400
Tom@riffraffpvd.com 

Emily Russo
(Board Vice President)
Print: A Bookstore
273 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 536-4778
emily@printbookstore.com

Stef Schmidt
(Board Director)
Water Street Bookstore
125 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833
(603) 778-9731
stef@waterstreetbooks.com 

Beth Wagner
(Board President)
Phoenix Books Essex
21 Essex Way, #407
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 872-7111
Beth@phoenixbooks.biz

Meg Wasmer
Copper Dog Books
272 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 969-3460
meg@copperdogbooks.com

Peter Win
(Board Director)
Brookline Booksmith
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 566-6660
peter@brooklinebooksmith.com 

Ben White
Macmillan
15 Draper Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
(347) 933-1026
ben.white@macmillan.com