Maine

Bar Harbor
Sherman's Books and Stationery
56 Main Street
207-288-3161
email: debbie@shermans.com
web: www.shermans.com

Bath
The Mustard Seed Bookstore
74 Front Street
207-389-4084
email: Julie@themustardseedbookstore.com
web: www.themustardseedbookstore.com

Belgrade
Oliver & Friends Bookshop and Reading Room
1012 West Road
978-979-6062
email: oliverandfriendsbooks@gmail.com

Boothbay Harbor
Sherman's Books and Stationery
5 Commercial Street
207-633-7262
email: jeff@shermans.com
web: www.shermans.com

Bridgton
Bridgton Books
140 Main Street
207-647-2122
email:  justinbbooks@gmail.com

Brunswick
Gulf of Maine Books
134 Main Street
207-729-5083
email: gulfofmainebooks@gmail.com
web: www.gulfofmainebooks.blogspot.com

Camden
Sherman's Books and Stationery

14 Main Street
207-236-2223
email: camden@shermans.com
web: www.shermans.com

Damariscotta
Sherman's Books and Stationery
158 Main Street
207-563-3207
email: Damariscotta@shermans.com
web: www.shermans.com

Farmington
Devaney, Doak & Garrett, Booksellers
193 Broadway
207-778-3454
email: kenny@ddgbooks.com
web: www.ddgbooks.com

Fort Kent
Bogan Books
130 West Main Street
210-231-0078

email: boganbooks@gmail.com
web: www.boganbooks.com

Freeport
Sherman's Books and Stationery
128 Main Street
207-869-9000
email: freeport@shermans.com
web: www.shermans.com

Isleboro
Main(e) Point Books
P.O. Box 1124
484-686-6210
email: anmiryam@anmiryam.com
web: www.facebook.com/mainepointbooks

Kennebunkport
Fine Print Booksellers
Port Walk, Dock Square 
207-967 -9989
email: kristen@fineprintbooksellers.com
web: www.fineprintbooksellers.com

Portland
Bull Moose
17 Arbor Street
207-874-2123
web: bullmoose.com

Letterpress Books
91 Auburn Street, Suite K
207-747-4232
email: letterpress.Kath@gmail.com
web: www.Letterpress-Books.com

Longfellows Books
One Monument Way
207-772-4045
email: ari@longfellowbooks.com
web: www.longfellowbooks.com

Print: A Bookstore
273 Congress Street  
(207) 536-4778
email: emily@printbookstore.com
web: www.printbookstore.com

Sherman's Books and Stationery 
49 Exchange Street
207-773-4100
email: portland@shermans.com
web: www.shermans.com

South Portland
Kelly's Books to Go
36 Curtis Street
207-318-0008
email: Bookwoman257@gmail.com
web: www.kellysbookstogo.com

Nonesuch Books and More
P.O. Box 2588
207-315-0389
email: bethbabcock@nonesuchbooks.com
web: www.nonesuchbooks.com

Waterville
Children's Book Cellar
52 Main Street
207-872-4543
email: kidsbookscellar@myfairpoint.net
web: www.childrensbookcellar.com

Colby College Bookstore
5415 Mayflower Hill, Cotter Union
207-859-5400
mail: bookstore@colby.edu
web: www.colby.edu/bookstore