Advisory Council 2019

Kelsy April
Savoy Bookshop & Cafe
10 Canal Street
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 213-3901
kids@mysticbooksinc.com

Nicole Brinkley
(NECBA Co-Chair)
Oblong Books & Music
6422 Montgomery Street
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0500
nicole@oblongbooks.com

Betsy Covert
Toadstool Bookshop
12 Emerald Street
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 352-8815
reviews@ktoad.com

Emily Crowe
(Board Director)
An Unlikely Story
111 South Street
Plainville, MA 02762
(508) 699-0244
emily@anunlikelystory.com

Laura Cummings
(Board President)
White Birch Books
2568 White Mt Hwy, P.O. Box 399
N. Conway Village, NH 03860
(603) 356-3200
info@whitebirchbooks.com

Kathy Faber
HarperCollins Publishers
195 Broadway
New York,  NY   10007
(212) 207-7764
Kathy.faber@harpercollins.com

Courtney Flynn
(Board Treasurer/Clerk)
Trident Booksellers and Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 267-8688
courtney@tridentbookscafe.com

Gibran Graham
The Briar Patch
27 Central Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 941-0255
gibran@briarpatchbooks.com

Julia Hobart
(NECBA Co-Chair)
The Bookloft
332 Stockbridge Rd
Great Barrington, MA 01230
413-528-1521
julia@thebookloft.com

Ellen Jarrett
Porter Square Books
25 White Street, Porter Square S/C
Cambridge, MA 02140
(617) 491-2220
ellen@portersquarebooks.com

John LeDonne
(Board Vice President)
Gibson's Bookstore
45 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-0562
john@gibsonsbookstore.com

Jenny Lyons
The Vermont Book Shop
38 Main Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-2061
jenny@vermontbookshop.com

Katie McGarry
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
75 Tinker Road
Merrimack, NH 03054
(603) 821-1586
Katie.McGarry@hmhco.com

Cindy Raiton
Bookazine Co., Inc.
75 Hook Road
Bayonne, NJ 07002
(201) 858-7566
CRaiton@bookazine.com

Alex Reid
Book Ends
559 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 721-5933
staff@bookendswinchester.com

Emily Russo
(Board Director)
Print: A Bookstore
273 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 536-4778
emily@printbookstore.com

Megan Sullivan
(Board Director)
Penguin Random House
32 Summit Ave
Somerville, MA 02143
(617) 852-0955
mesullivan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Beth Wagner
(Board Director)
Phoenix Books Essex
21 Essex Way, #407
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 872-7111
Beth@phoenixbooks.biz

Meg Wasmer
Cabot Street Books & Cards
272 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 969-3460
cabot@hugobooksinc.com

Ben White
Macmillan
15 Draper Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
(347) 933-1026
ben.white@macmillan.com