Advisory Council 2018

Kelsy April
Savoy Bookshop & Cafe
10 Canal Street
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 213-3901
kids@mysticbooksinc.com

Dana Brigham
(Board Director)
Brookline Booksmith
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA   02446
(617) 566-6660
dana@brooklinebooksmith.com

Betsy Covert
Toadstool Bookshop
12 Emerald Street
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 352-8815
reviews@ktoad.com

Laura Cummings
(Board President)
White Birch Books
2568 White Mt Hwy, P.O. Box 399
N. Conway Village, NH 03860
(603) 356-3200
info@whitebirchbooks.com

Darwin Ellis
Books On The Common
404 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
(203) 431-9100
amicuslibri@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Faber
HarperCollins Publishers
195 Broadway
New York,  NY   10007
(212) 207-7764
Kathy.faber@harpercollins.com

Courtney Flynn
(Board Treasurer/Clerk)
Trident Booksellers and Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 267-8688
courtney@tridentbookscafe.com

Bill Grace
(Board Director)
Buttonwood Books and Toys
Shaw's Plaza, Route 3A
Cohasset, MA 02025
(781) 383-2665
bgrace@buttonwoodbooksandtoys.com

Gibran Graham
The Briar Patch
27 Central Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 941-0255
gibran@briarpatchbooks.com

Julia Hobart
(NECBA Co-Chair)
The Bookloft
332 Stockbridge Rd
Great Barrington, MA 01230
413-528-1521
julia@thebookloft.com

Ellen Jarrett
Porter Square Books
25 White Street, Porter Square S/C
Cambridge, MA 02140
(617) 491-2220
ellen@portersquarebooks.com

Gillian Kohli
(Board Director)
Wellesley Books
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 431-1160
Gillian@wellesleybooks.com

Amy Lane
Open Door Bookstore
128 Jay Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
(518-) 346-2719
amy.odbooks@gmail.com

John LeDonne
(Board Vice President)
Gibson's Bookstore
45 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-0562
john@gibsonsbookstore.com

Jenny Lyons
The Vermont Book Shop
38 Main Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-2061
jenny@vermontbookshop.com

Katie McGarry
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
75 Tinker Road
Merrimack, NH 03054
(603) 821-1586
Katie.McGarry@hmhco.com

Susan Schlesinger
Books on the Square
471 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 331-9097
susan.booksq@gmail.com

Alex Reid
Book Ends
559 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 721-5933
staff@bookendswinchester.com

Megan Sullivan
(Board Director)
Penguin Random House
32 Summit Ave
Somerville, MA 02143
(617) 852-0955
mesullivan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Karen Torres
Hachette Book Group
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
(212) 364-1556
Karen.Torres@hbgusa.com

Beth Wagner
(NECBA Co-Chair)
Phoenix Books Essex
21 Essex Way, #407
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 872-7111
Beth@phoenixbooks.biz

Stacie Williams
Ingram Content Group
86 Taylor Street
Granby, MA  01033
(615) 930-9277
stacie.williams@ingramcontent.com