Advisory Council 2017

Liz Bartek
R. J. Julia Booksellers, Ltd.
768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
(203) 245-3959
lbartek@rjjulia.com

Dana Brigham
(Board Director)
Brookline Booksmith
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA   02446
(617) 566-6660
dana@brooklinebooksmith.com

Laura Cummings
(Board Director)
White Birch Books
2568 White Mt Hwy, P.O. Box 399
N. Conway Village, NH 03860
(603) 356-3200
info@whitebirchbooks.com

Darwin Ellis
Books On The Common
404 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
(203) 431-9100
amicuslibri@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Faber
HarperCollins Publishers
195 Broadway
New York,  NY   10007
(212) 207-7764
Kathy.faber@harpercollins.com

Courtney Flynn
(Board Vice President)
Trident Booksellers and Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 267-8688
courtney@tridentbookscafe.com

Bill Grace
Buttonwood Books and Toys
Shaw's Plaza, Route 3A
Cohasset, MA 02025
(781) 383-2665
bgrace@buttonwoodbooksandtoys.com

Suzanna Hermans
(Board Treasurer/Clerk)
Oblong Books & Music
6422 Montgomery Street, P.O. Box 482
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0500
suzanna@oblongbooks.com

Sara Hines
(NECBA Co-Chair)
Eight Cousins Books
189 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 2540
(508) 548-5548
events@eightcousins.com

Mike Katz
(Board Director)
PGW / Perseus Books Group
72 Chachapacassett Road
Barringtonn, RI 02906
(401) 289-2038
Mike.Katz@pgw.com

Gillian Kohli
(Board President)
Wellesley Books
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 431-1160
Gillian@wellesleybooks.com

Kate Layte
Papercuts J.P.
5 Green Street
Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-3404
info@papercutsjp.com

John LeDonne
(Board Director)
Gibson's Bookstore
45 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-0562
john@gibsonsbookstore.com

Nancy Scheemaker
Northshire Bookstore Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 682-4200
nscheemaker@northshire.com

Susan Schlesinger
Books on the Square
471 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 331-9097
susan.booksq@gmail.com

Sandy Scott
Galaxy Bookshop
41 South Main Street, PO Box 1219
Hardwick, VT 05843
(802) 472-5533
galaxybookgals@gmail.com

Megan Sullivan
Penguin Random House
32 Summit Ave
Somerville, MA 02143
(617) 852-0955
mesullivan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Vicky Titcomb
Titcomb’s Bookshop
P.O. Box 1045, 432 Route 6A
E. Sandwich, MA 02537
(508) 888-2331
titcombsbookshop@gmail.com

Karen Torres
Hachette Book Group
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
(212) 364-1556
Karen.Torres@hbgusa.com

Beth Wagner
Phoenix Books Essex
21 Essex Way, #407
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 872-7111
Beth@phoenixbooks.biz

Stacie Williams
Ingram Content Group
86 Taylor Street
Granby, MA  01033
(615) 930-9277
stacie.williams@ingramcontent.com